WWW – Wake, Wee and Weigh

Weign inReflecting on the week, the only thing I know that I can improve on is to drink more water!  I’ve never been much of a water drinker, but I am getting better.

So this morning I was awake bright and early.  Clearly I no longer need as much sleep as I once did.  I was actually looking forward to jumping on the scales this morning.  I was thinking to myself yesterday that I felt lighter.

And I was!  My loss for this week is 2.6kg ( 5.73lb) which gives me a total loss of 4.6kg (10.14lb).  Woop woop.

Leave a Reply

